Staff & Board of Directors

2015 JSP board and staff photo

JSP Staff:

Melanie VanHouten – Founding Director

Jeri Katherine Howell – Program Coordinator

Josie Kirker – Grants Manager

Christina Bell – Development Coordinator

Billie Faye Duvall – Office Assistant

JSP Board of Directors:

Andrew Marsh – Chair & Executive Officer – Louisville, KY

Carol Baughman – Secretary – Frankfort, KY

Kristofer Nonn – Treasurer – Lexington, KY

Joyce Bender – Board Member – Frankfort, KY

William Duvall – Board Member – Frankfort, KY

Art VanHouten III – Board Member – Frankfort, KY

Advisory Board:

Walt Baldwin – Technical support Frankfort, KY

Ken Bates – Technical support Frankfort, KY

Dantrea Hampton – Librarian at Kentucky State University Frankfort, KY

Alison Hiltner – Sculptor Minneapolis, MN

John Hock – Founder and Artistic Director NE Sculpture, MN

Charlie Jones – Attorney at McNamara and Jones Frankfort, KY

Michael Manjarris – Sculptor and founder of Sculpture for New Orleans Portland, TX

Matthew and Karine Maynard – Owners and lead blacksmiths at Maynard Studios Lawrenceburg, KY

Greg Miklavcic – Accountant and partner at Charles T. Mitchell Co., CPA. Frankfort, KY

Kelly Morgan – Graphic designer and advertising specialist Frankfort, KY

Wayne E. Potratz – Sculptor, Professor Emeritus at University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Mollie Rabiner – Artist and alternative education expert, accessibility expert Athens, OH

Ann Wingrove – Gallery owner – Completely Kentucky Frankfort, KY

Events and News in Your Inbox

Sign up below and we'll e-mail you updates on events and news.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.